Reviews

Superb Property for short or long stay

5.0 rating
3 March 2020

Bakshi Heritage is a wonderful place to stay. The bungalow is very tastefully decorated and we’ll maintained.. We enjoyed every moment of their hospitality during our five day stay.
Perfect location warm and polite staff with very good cooks. They take extra care to look after comforts of guests
We were a party of five persons. Every member was delighted to have great time.
We will give 10 out 10

Satpal Singh Johar

Stay at Bakshi Heritage Lucknow

5.0 rating
28 February 2020

We stayed in Bakshi Heritage from 22 Feb 2020 to 25 Feb 2020. Extremely comfortable and homely stay with palatial room and excellent food. Booking the place to reception to stay and guidance to visit places was perfect. The owner Rajiv Bakshi was a true gentleman and helpful. Salman and Mishra made our stay enjoyable. Will visit with our family friends.

Col Mohinder Bikram Singh

King size hospitality

5.0 rating
21 January 2020

As the name suggests, this is a beautiful heritage bungalow nestled near Rajajipuram. Quite well maintained, the high point is the hospitality & staff. Full of Lucknowi tehzeeb, they make you feel like a Raja (King) – which is what the history of the property is all about. What must be kept in mind is that this is a home stay (so expecting 5 star hotel amenities may be a stretch) and it should be enjoyed as such. Food has home cooked feel with menu customised for individual’s taste. If you are a pet lover, you will have a ball with 4-5 different breeds of dogs.
Just one suggestion – please refurbish the toilets with modern sanitary-ware / amenities.

Prasun Kumar

A truly mesmerising experience.

5.0 rating
7 January 2020

Every corner I looked at pleased my eyes. The colours on the property are so soothing and the campus is lush green. If you’re lucky you’ll be able to spot many different birds and a joyload of squirrels. The food was lipsmacking, cheers to the chef! A truly Lakhnavi stay.

Manu

An enchanting stay

5.0 rating
28 December 2019

Bakshi Heritage is a home away from home. Nestled amongst a quiet neighbourhood of the old city at a stone’s throw distance from Chowk and Rumi Darwaza, this place of peace offers a charming stay within the City of the Nawabs. If you are looking for hospitality beyond compare, make Bakshi Heritage your home while you are on a visit to the land of history, culture and cuisine.

Meenakshi

      Lovely heritage home - beautiful, quiet , spacious, tucked away from the bustling city and yet close enough to get to the beautiful sights. Guests are treated like family members, with all the staff being very accommodating and helpful. The food was delicious and much enjoyed by everyone in our party. A must stay if you visit Lucknow !

    thumb Mythreyee
    7/17/2022